Adam Stam
National Manager, Secured Funding
Toyota Motor Credit Corporation
Alessia Falsarone
Managing Director, Head of Sustainable Investing, Portfolio Strategy and Risk, Fixed Income, NA
PineBridge Investments
Alessandra Pasini
Chief Financial Officer
Anna Zubets-Anderson
Vice President, Senior Analyst, Corporate Finance Group
Moody's Investors
Ashley Schulten
Managing Director, Head of Responsible Investing, Global Fixed Income
Chan Sin
Director, Capital Markets and Corporate Finance
Divya Bendre
Vice President, Sustainable Finance, Infrastructure & Real Estate Group
Dante Mossi
Central American Bank for Economic Integration (BCIE)
Ellen Duffy
Senior VP, Debt Issuance and Finance
NYC Housing Development Corporation
Emily Kreps
Head of Investor Initiatives
Guillaume Pichard
Director, Capital Markets
Quebec Ministry of Finance
Hervé Duteil
Chief Sustainability Officer
BNP Paribas Americas
Joshua Linder
Credit Analyst, Fixed Income
APG Asset Management
Jim Logush
Managing Director, Financing, Collateral & Trading
James McIntyre
Director of Capital Markets
New York State Homes and Community Renewal
Jack Sullivan
Corporate Finance Director and Assistant Treasurer
Duke Energy
James Vergara
Managing Director
Lisa Bozzelli
Director, Multifamily Capital Markets
Fannie Mae
Mohamed Balla
Deputy Commissioner
City of Atlanta
Michael Brown
Manager of Environmental Finance Programs
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
Michael Ferguson
Director – Energy Infrastructure & Sustainable Finance
S&P Global Ratings
Marcela Ponce
Climate Finance Lead, Financial Institutions Group, Latin America & the Caribbean
Soffia Alarcon Diaz
Carbon Trust Mexico
Stephen Liberatore
Managing Director/Lead Portfolio Manager, Responsible Investment Fixed Income
TIAA Investments
Tanguy Claquin
Head of Sustainable Banking
Crédit Agricole CIB
Tiff Macklem
Chair, Dean
Expert Panel on Sustainable Finance, University of Toronto’s Rotman School of Management
Tom Graff
Head of Fixed Income and Co-Portfolio Manager, Sustainable Bond Fund
Brown Advisory
Trisha Taneja
Sustainable Finance Solutions Manager
Valerie Smith
Managing Director and Global Head, Corporate Sustainability
Ed Abbo
President and Chief Technical Officer
Sophie Dejonckheere
Senior Advisor in Climate Finance